Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Headwear Hall of Fame Announces New Inductees

The Headwear Association today announced the newest inductees to the Headwear Hall of Fame. The famous hat-wearing winners are:
  • Aretha Franklin
  • Cameron Diaz
  • Carlos Santana
  • Gwen Stefani
  • Ne-Yo
  • Payne Stewart

Winners will be formally inducted into The Headwear Hall of Fame during The Headwear Association's annual gala dinner on Thursday, March 17, 2011 at the Central Park Boathouse in New York City.

No comments:

Post a Comment